Date Time Event Type Tide Race Box Safety Boat Club House
Sun 10th Feb 10:00
Frostbite Series - 3
 racing
 long series plus
09:41 [3.5 m]
 Colin Lee
 David Parry
 
 Harry Durant
 James Bennett
 

Sun 17th Feb 15:30
Frostbite Series - 4
 racing
 long series plus
16:52 [3.5 m]
 Michael Bagge
 Peter Kingsland
 
 Robin Barker
 Charlotte Cooper
 

Sun 24th Feb 10:00
Frostbite Series - 5
 racing
 long series plus
10:01 [4.1 m]
 Oliver Greenslade
 Will Payton
 
 Gregory Bartlett
 Joseph Buxton-Smith
 

Sun 3rd Mar 16:00
Frostbite Series - 6
 racing
 long series plus
16:55 [3.1 m]
 Matthew Holmes
 Graham Buxton-Smith
 
 Gregory Bartlett
 Joseph Buxton-Smith
 

Sun 10th Mar 09:30
Frostbite Series - 7
 racing
 long series plus
08:52 [3.7 m]
 Mark Elkington
 Sarah Roberts
 
 Jonathan Newall
 Ian Oliphant-Thompson
 

Sat 16th Mar 12:30
Starcross Steamer
 racing
 pursuit race
13:44 [2.8 m]
 John Donovan
 Tim Coombe
 
 Kevin Clarke
 Derrick Morrison
 Alan Woodger

Sun 17th Mar 14:30
Frostbite Series - 8
 racing
 long series plus
15:23 [3.1 m]
 Mike Baker
 Sofia Bergman
 
 Thomas Bolton
 Graham Buxton-Smith
 

Sun 24th Mar 10:00
Frostbite Series - 9
 racing
 long series plus
09:00 [4.3 m]
 Nigel Hicks
 Rupert Greeves
 
 Henry Butler
 Graham Cooper [C]
 

Sun 31st Mar 15:30
Frostbite Series - 10
+ Prize Giving!!
 racing
 long series plus
16:26 [2.7 m]
 Mike Arstall
 Eamon Tyrrell
 
 Rebecca Berrisford
 Chris Davis
 

Wed 3rd Apr 19:00
Evening Series - 1
 racing
 handicap series plus
18:54 [3.5 m]
 Mark Pollard
 Nigel Howe
 
 Tilly Gregson
 Julian Parlett
 

Page
[ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Next :  Last


Copyright: Elmswood Software 2019